Skip to main content


The School of Architecture is a vibrant community of 325 students and 18 faculty. Our mission is to cultivate a collaborative learning community focused upon critical thinking and ethical responsibility. We embrace established fundamentals and explore emerging innovations in design and technology.
AboutProspective StudentsCurrent StudentsAlumni



AccreditationNAAB & ABET

The School of Architecture offers three accredited degrees: the NAAB accredited Bachelor of Architecture, and two degree plans for the Bachelor of Architectural Engineering, accredited by ABET.
Back To Top