Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Faculty & Staff

CET Panel

Heather Yates

Heather Yates

EdD. AC

Asst. Prof. & Program Coordinator
517 Engineering North
405-744-8710
heather.yates@okstate.edu

Lantz Holtzhower

Lantz

PhD, CBC, LEED GA

Assistant Professor
511 Engineering North
405-744-5638
lantz.holtzhower@okstate.edu

Jonghoon Kim

Jonghoon Kim

PhD

Assistant Professor
509 Engineering North
405-744-8714
jongkim@okstate.edu

Rachel Mosier

Rachel Mosier

PhD, PE

Assistant Professor
513 Engineering North
405-744-8720
rachel.mosier@okstate.edu

Mark Pruitt

Mark Pruitt

MS, M.Arch, RA, NCARB

Professor
515 Engineering North
405-744-8715
mark.pruitt@okstate.edu

CEAT Border
EET Panel

Brian Norton

Brian Norton

MS

Associate Professor Program Coordinator
557 Engineering North
405-744-7618
brian.norton@okstate.edu

Imad Abouzahr

Imad Abouzahr

PhD, PE

Associate Professor
553 Engineering North
405-744-3424
imad.abouzahr@okstate.edu

Ellis Nuckolls

Ellis Nuckolls

ME, PE

Assistant Professor
551 Engineering North
405-744-8725
ec.nuckolls@okstate.edu

Avimanyu Sahoo

Sahoo

PhD

Assistant Professor
555 Engineering North
405-744-8719
avimanyu.sahoo@okstate.edu

CEAT Border
FEMP Panel

Haley Murphy

Haley Murphy

 PhD

Assistant Professor
Program Coordinator
501 Engineering North
405-744-9371
osu.femp@okstate.edu

Ray Chang

Ray Chang

PhD

Assistant Professor
501 Engineering North
405-744-9371
osu.femp@okstate.edu

FPSET Panel

Virginia Charter

Virginia Charter

MS, PE

Assistant Professor Program Coordinator
545 Engineering North
405-744-3237
Virgina.Charter@okstate.edu

Ed Kirtley

Ed Kirtley

Adj. Assistant Professor Assistant Dean
201 ATRC
405-744-5140
Ed.Kirtley@okstate.edu 

Rob Agnew

Temp Blank Image

MS, CIH, CSP, PhD

Assistant Professor
541 Engineering North
405-744-8772
Rob.Agnew@okstate.edu

Bryan Hoskins

Bryan Hoskins

PhD

Assistant Professor
522 Engineering North
405-744-7228
Bryan.Hoskins@okstate.edu

Haejun Park

Park

PhD

Assistant Professor
543 Engineering North
405-744-9517
Haejun.Park@okstate.edu 

Leslie Stockel

Leslie

Clinical Asst. Professor
547 Engineering North
405-744-8213
Leslie.Stockel@okstate.edu

MET Panel

Chulho Yang

Yang

PE

Program Coordinator
Mechanical Engineering Technology
570A Engineering North
405-744-3033
Chulho.Yang@okstate.edu

Aaron Alexander

Aaron

PhD

Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering Technology
567 Engineering North
405-744-3975
Aaron.S.Alexander@okstate.edu

Dhyaa Kafagy

Kafagy

PhD, CSWP

Visiting Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering Technology
520 Engineering North
405-744-9631
dhyaa@okstate.edu

Hitesh Vora

Vora

PhD

Assistant Professor
Director - Industrial Assessment Center (IAC)
Mechanical Engineering Technology
559 Engineering North
405-744-9578
hitesh.vora@okstate.edu

Ilchung Park 

Park

PhD

Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering Technology
563 Engineering North
405-744-3938
ilchung.park@okstate.edu

Jeeyeon Hahn

Hahn

PhD

Visiting Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering Technology
524 Engineering North
405-744-2677
Jeeyeon.Hahn@okstate.edu

 

Warren Lewis

Lewis

MS

Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering Technology
561 Engineering North
405-744-1643
warren.lewis@okstate.edu 

Young Bae Chang

Chang

PhD

Head for Engineering Technology
Centennial Professor
Mechanical Enigneering Technology
570C Engineering North
405-744-7019
Young.Chang@okstate.edu 

CEAT Border

Linda Brewer

Linda Brewer

Administrative Support Specialist
405-744-5710

Kim Hunt

Kim Hunt

Accounting Specialist
405-744-5712

Sharon Robinson

Sharon Robinson

Administrative Support Specialist
405-744-5721

Luann Bowman

Luann Bowman

Administrative Associate
405-744-9458