Skip to main content

 

 

ECE HomeECE ResearchEnrolled StudentsECE Alumni

ECE Faculty

Charles Bunting, Ph.D.

Professor 
Bellmon Chair
Associate Dean of Research 
405.744.1584
charles.bunting@okstate.edu

Wooyeol Choi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
405.744.9919
wchoi@okstate.edu

Sabit Ekin, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
405.744.1328
sabit.ekin@okstate.edu

Guoliang Fan, Ph.D.

Professor 
Cal and Marilyn Vogt Professor of Engineering
405.744.1547
guoliang.fan@okstate.edu

Michael Gard, Ph.D.

Professor of Professional Practice
405.744.6553
michael.gard@okstate.edu

John Hu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
405.744.4047
john.hu@okstate.edu

Bingzhe Li, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
405.744.3602
bingzhe.li@okstate.edu

James Stine Jr., Ph.D.

Professor
Edward Joullian Endowed Chair in Engineering
405.744.5250
james.stine@okstate.edu

Gary Yen, Ph.D.

Regents Professor
405.744.7743
gyen@okstate.edu

Jeffery Young, Ph.D.

Professor and Head
OSURF Endowed Chair of Engineering
405.744.5151
jl.young@okstate.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Avimanyu Sahoo, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Division of Engineering Technology
Electrical Engineering Technology
555 Engineering North 
405.744.8719avimanyu.sahoo@okstate.edu

Huaxia Wang, Ph.D. 

Assistant Professor
Division of Engineering Technology
Electrical Engineering Technology
557 Engineering North
405.744.7905huaxia.wang@okstate.edu 

Staff

Sherri Buntin

Admin Ast/Aso
215D GAB
405.744.5152
sherri.buntin@okstate.edu

Fransisca Bolin

Senior Administrative Support Specialist
215G GAB
405.744.5154
fransisca.bolin@okstate.edu 

Harold Conley

Accounting Specialist
215F GAB
405.744.5153
harold.conley@okstate.edu

Brian Ritthaler

Technical Support & Lab Coordinator 
216C GAB
405.744.5181
brian.ritthaler@okstate.edu

Kristal Soderstrom-Junkens, M.A.

Senior Academic Advisor
215H GAB
405.744.5151
kristal.junkens@okstate.edu

Back To Top