Skip to main content

 

 

ECE HomeECE ResearchEnrolled StudentsECE Alumni

ECE Faculty

Charles Bunting, Ph.D.

Professor 
Bellmon Chair
Associate Dean of Research 
405.744.2479
charles.bunting@okstate.edu

Wooyeol Choi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
405.744.9919
wchoi@okstate.edu

Hantao Cui, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
405.744.5252
h.cui@okstate.edu

Sabit Ekin, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Jack H. Graham Endowed Fellow of Engineering
405.744.1328
sabit.ekin@okstate.edu

Guoliang Fan, Ph.D.

Professor 
Cal and Marilyn Vogt Professor of Engineering
405.744.1547
guoliang.fan@okstate.edu

John Hu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
405.744.4047
john.hu@okstate.edu

Nate Lannan

Assistant Professor of Practice
405.744.8040
nate.lannan@okstate.edu

Bingzhe Li, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
405.744.3602
bingzhe.li@okstate.edu

James Stine Jr., Ph.D.

Professor
Edward Joullian Endowed Chair in Engineering
405.744.9244
james.stine@okstate.edu

Gary Yen, Ph.D.

Regents Professor
405.744.7743
gyen@okstate.edu

Jeffery Young, Ph.D.

Professor and Head
OSURF Endowed Chair of Engineering
405.744.5151
jl.young@okstate.edu

ECE Adjunct Faculty

Avimanyu Sahoo, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Division of Engineering Technology
Electrical Engineering Technology
555 Engineering North 
405.744.8719avimanyu.sahoo@okstate.edu

Huaxia Wang, Ph.D. 

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Division of Engineering Technology
Electrical Engineering Technology
557 Engineering North
405.744.7905huaxia.wang@okstate.edu 

ECE Staff

Sherri Buntin

Administrative Associate
215D GAB
405.744.5152
sherri.buntin@okstate.edu

Fransisca Bolin

Senior Administrative Support Specialist
215G GAB
405.744.5154
fransisca.bolin@okstate.edu 

Harold Conley

Accounting Specialist
215F GAB
405.744.5153
harold.conley@okstate.edu

Samantha Fox

Lab Coordinator
215C GAB
405.744.5181
sjfox@okstate.edu

Kristal Soderstrom-Junkens, M.A.

Senior Academic Advisor
215H GAB
405.744.5151
kristal.junkens@okstate.edu

Ryan Miller, M.A.

Academic Advisor
CEAT Student Academic Services
215E GAB
405.744.5276/405.744.5151
ryan.d.miller@okstate.edu

ECE Emeritus Faculty

Richard L. Cummins, Ph.D.
Professor

Daniel Grischkowsky, Ph.D.
Regents Professor
daniel.grischkowsky@okstate.edu

Martin Hagan, Ph.D.
Professor
martin.t.hagan@okstate.edu

Chris Hutchens, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
c.hutchens@okstate.edu

Louis Johnson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
louis.johnson@okstate.edu

Subhash Kak, Ph.D.
Regents Professor
405.744.6096
subhash.kak@okstate.edu

Jerzy Krasinski, Ph.D.
Professor
krasins@okstate.edu

Carl Latino, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
carl.latino@okstate.edu

R.G. Ramakumar, Ph.D.
Regents Professor
405.744.5157
rama.ramakumar@okstate.edu

Ronald P. Rhoten, Ph.D.
Professorronald.p.rhoten@okstate.edu

George Scheets, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
george.scheets@okstate.edu

Keith Teague, Ph.D.
Professor
405.744.5168
keith.teague@okstate.edu

Rao Yarlagadda, Ph.D.
Professor
rao.yarlagadda@okstate.edu

 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE