Skip to main content

Our Team

Joe Bennett, M.Ed.

Program Director

Assistant Professor 
Fire Protection 
(405) 945-8672 office

joebe@okstate.edu

Fire Protection at OSU-OKC

Jillian Conaghan

Jillian Conaghan

 

IFSAC Manager

405-744-9223

jconaghan@ifsac.org

IFASC

Jay Dawes

Jay Dawes

 

Associate Professor - Applied Exercise Science, Co- Director of the Tachtical Fitness and Nutrition Lab

jay.dawes@okstate.edu 

Experts Directory

TFAN

Robert England

Founding Editor, International Fire Service Journal of Leadership and Management 

bob.england@okstate.edu

IFSJLM

Sunderesh Heragu

Sunderesh Heragu

 

Regents Professor and Head, School of Industrial Engineering and Management

sunderes@okstate.edu

 

Faculty Bio Page

Jeanne Homer

Jeanne Homer

 

Associate Professor and Registered Architect

jeanne.homer@okstate.edu 

Academia Page

Jill Joyce, PhD, RD

Jill Joyce

 

Assistant Professor of Public Health Nutrition, Co-director of the Tactical Fitness and Nutrition Lab

jill.joyce@okstate.edu

Experts Directory

TFAN

Sumit Mandal 

Sumit Mandal

 

Assistant Professor of Textile Science 

sumit.mandal@okstate.edu

Experts Directory

Design, Housing and Merchandising 

Brandy Mays

Brandy Mays

 

Manager, CEAT Professional Development

405-744-9228

brandy.mays@okstate.edu

 

CEAT Professional Development

Hamidreza Nazaripouya

Hamidreza Nazaripouya

 

Assistant Professor

405-744-7543

hanazar@okstate.edu

Faculty Bio

Experts Directory

Power Grid Modernization Lab

Semra Peksoz

Semra Peksoz

 

Associate Professor

semra.peksoz@okstate.edu

PDF Bio

Elijah Schnitzler

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry

405-744-8678

elijah.schnitzler@okstate.edu 

Schnitzler Group Website

Kim Southworth

Kim Southworth

 

Director, Environmental Health and Safety

405-744-7241

kim.southworth@okstate.edu 

Kristi Wheeler

Kristi Wheeler

 

Manager, CEAT Marketing and Communications

Fire Council, Marketing Chair

405-744-5813

kristi.wheeler@okstate.edu

 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE