Skip to main content
IEM HomeThe AcademySupport IEMIEM News

 

IEM Administration

Sunderesh Heragu, Ph.D.

 

Regents Professor, Head, and Humphreys Chair
405.744.6055

sunderesh.heragu@okstate.edu

Tieming Liu, Ph.D.

 

Director of the IEM Graduate Program
Associate Professor
405.744.6055

tieming.liu@okstate.edu

Farzad Yousefian, Ph.D.

   

Director of the IEM Undergraduate Program

Associate Professor

405.744.6055

farzad.yousefian@okstate.edu 

Webpage

IEM Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty

Baski Balasundaram, Ph.D.

   

Wilson Bentley Professor

405.744.6055
baski@okstate.edu 

Webpage

Juan Borrero, Ph.D.

   

Assistant Professor

405.744.9140

juan.s.borrero@okstate.edu 

Webpage

Austin Buchanan, Ph.D.

   

Associate Professor

405.744.9129

buchanan@okstate.edu

Webpage

Terry Collins, Ph.D., P.E.

   

Associate Professor

405.744.8215
terry.collins@okstate.edu

Katie Jurewicz, Ph.D.

   

Assistant Professor

405.744.6055

katie.jurewicz@okstate.edu

Webpage

Manjunath Kamath, Ph.D.

   

Professor

405.744.9132

m.kamath@okstate.edu

Chenang Liu, Ph.D.

   

Assistant Professor

405.744.6055

chenang.liu@okstate.edu

Joseph Nuamah, Ph.D.

   

Assistant Professor

405.744.6055

jnuamah@okstate.edu

Webpage

Bing Yao, Ph.D.

   

Assistant Professor

405.744.6055

bing.yao@okstate.edu

Webpage

IEM Adjunct/Non-Tenure Track Faculty

Jennifer Glenn, Ph.D.

 

Teaching Assistant Professor

405.744.6055

jennifer.glenn@okstate.edu

 

IEM Staff

Laura Brown

 

Administrative Assistant/Sr. Financial Assistant

405.744.6055

laura.lee.brown@okstate.edu

Valerie Quirey

   

Graduate Programs Coordinator

405.744.6055

vquirey@okstate.edu

Matt Taylor

   

Undergraduate Advisory

405.744.6055

mtayl15@okstate.edu

IEM Emeritus Faculty

Michael Branson, Ph.D. FHIMSS

 

Emeritus Associate Professor

405.714.2599

mike.branson@okstate.edu

Kenneth Case, E., Ph.D., P.E. 

   

Emeritus Regents Professor

405.744.6055

kcase@okstate.edu

Camille DeYong, Ph.D., CQE

   

Emeritus Associate Professor

405.744.6055

camille.deyong@okstate.edu

David E. Mandeville, Ph.D.

   

Emeritus Associate Professor

405.744.6055

dmandev@okstate.edu

Joe. H. Mize, Ph.D.

   

Emeritus Regents Professor

405.744.6055

joemize@sbcglobal.net

John W. Nazemetz, Ph.D.

   

Emeritus Associate Professor

405.744.6055

john.nazemetz@okstate.edu

David B. Pratt, Ph.D., P.E.

   

Emeritus Associate Professor

405.744.6055

david.pratt@okstate.edu

Allen C. Schuermann, Ph.D.

   

Emeritus Professor

405.744.6055

allen.schuermann@okstate.edu

   

Palmer M. Terrell, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor

405.744.6055

Wayne C. Turner, Ph.D., P.E., C.E.M.

   

Emeritus Regents Professor

405.744.6055

wturner@okstate.edu

 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE