Skip to main content
IEM HomeThe AcademySupport IEMIEM News

 

IEM Administration

Camille DeYong, Ph.D., CQE

 

Associate Professor and Acting Head

405.744.6055

camille.deyong@okstate.edu

Tieming Liu, Ph.D.

 

Director of the IEM Graduate Program
Professor

Jennifer Glenn, Ph.D.

   

Director of the IEM Undergraduate Program

Associate Professor of Teaching

IEM Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty

Baski Balasundaram, Ph.D.

   

Wilson Bentley Professor

Juan Borrero, Ph.D.

   

Assistant Professor

Austin Buchanan, Ph.D.

   

Associate Professor

Terry Collins, Ph.D., P.E.

   

Associate Professor

Akash Deep, Ph.D.

   

Assistant Professor

Heragu, Sunderesh

   

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and professor

Katie Jurewicz, Ph.D.

   

Assistant Professor

Manjunath Kamath, Ph.D.

   

Professor

Chenang Liu, Ph.D.

   

Assistant Professor

Joseph Nuamah, Ph.D.

   

Assistant Professor

Paritosh Ramanan, Ph.D.

   

Assistant Professor

Srikanthan Ramesh, Ph.D.

   

Assistant Professor

IEM Adjunct/Non-Tenure Track Faculty

Diana Rodriguez Coca, Ph.D.

 

Adjunct Assistant Professor
405.744.9631

dmrodri@okstate.edu

 

IEM Staff

Luann Bowman

 

Administrative Associate

405.744.6055

luann.bowman@okstate.edu 

Lenley Brown

 

Administrative Support Specialist I

405.744.6055

lenley.brown@okstate.edu

Matt Taylor

   

Undergraduate Advisor

405.744.6055

mtayl15@okstate.edu

IEM Emeritus Faculty

Michael Branson, Ph.D. FHIMSS

 

Emeritus Associate Professor

405.714.2599

mike.branson@okstate.edu

Kenneth Case, E., Ph.D., P.E. 

   

Emeritus Regents Professor

405.744.6055

kcase@okstate.edu

Camille DeYong, Ph.D., CQE

   

Emeritus Associate Professor

405.744.6055

camille.deyong@okstate.edu

David E. Mandeville, Ph.D.

   

Emeritus Associate Professor

405.744.6055

dmandev@okstate.edu

Joe. H. Mize, Ph.D.

   

Emeritus Regents Professor

405.744.6055

joemize@sbcglobal.net

John W. Nazemetz, Ph.D.

   

Emeritus Associate Professor

405.744.6055

john.nazemetz@okstate.edu

David B. Pratt, Ph.D., P.E.

   

Emeritus Associate Professor

405.744.6055

david.pratt@okstate.edu

Allen C. Schuermann, Ph.D.

   

Emeritus Professor

405.744.6055

allen.schuermann@okstate.edu

   

Palmer M. Terrell, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor

405.744.6055

Wayne C. Turner, Ph.D., P.E., C.E.M.

   

Emeritus Regents Professor

405.744.6055

wturner@okstate.edu

 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE