Skip to main content

Who we are

Kristi Wheeler

Marketing and Communications Manager
405.744.5831
kristi.wheeler@okstate.edu

Kristi manages the Marketing and Communications Department. She has worked for CEAT for over 23 years.  She holds a bachelor’s degree in psychology and enjoys the creative work she does in marketing.

Ben Champlin

Graphic Designer
201 ATRC
405.744.2669
ben.champlin@okstate.edu

Ben designs ads, flyers, banners, signage, brochures, logos, newsletters and more for anyone in CEAT who is in need of aesthetically pleasing materials and publications.

Jeff Hopper

Marketing Media Specialist
201 ATRC 
405.744.2745
jeff.hopper@okstate.edu

Jeff serves as the primary contact for editorial content (news releases, announcements, feature stories) for CEAT. He is also responsible for content creation and management of CEAT’s social media channels.

Dakota Keith

Event Coordinator
210 ATRC
405.744.1292
dakota.keith@okstate.edu

Dakota serves as the events coordinator for the entirety of the college, coordinating or providing support to events at all levels from CEAT’s upper administration to CEAT’s student organizations.

Ray Lucas

Web Development Specialist 
201 ATRC
405.744.2065
ray.lucas@okstate.edu

Ray is the primary contact for the CEAT web structure. He is responsible for web requests, page creation, software integrations, and daily maintenance of any CEAT sites

Bailey Sisk

Marketing Intern
201 ATRC
basisk@okstate.edu 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE