Skip to main content

School Heads

Suzanne Bilbeisi, AIA

   

Professor and Head

Centennial Professor of Architecture

School of Architecture
suzanne.bilbeisi@okstate.edu 

Dr. Mari S. Chinn

   

Professor and Head

Associate Director, Sun Grant Program-South Central Region

Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering

mari.chinn@okstate.edu 

Dr. Heather Fahlenkamp

   

Professor and Head

School of Chemical Engineering
heather.fahlenkamp@okstate.edu 

Dr. Norb Delatte, PhD, P.E., F.ACI., F.ASCE

   

Professor and Head

School of Civil and Environmental Engineering
norb.delatte@okstate.edu

Dr. Jeffrey L. Young, P.E., F.IEEE

   

Professor and Head

OSURF Endowed Chair

School of Electrical & Computer Engineering
jl.young@okstate.edu 

Dr. Camille DeYong, CQE

   

Professor and Interim Head

School of Industrial Engineering & Management
camille.deyong@okstate.edu 

Dr. Sandip Harimkar

   

Professor and Interim Head

School of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
sandip.harimkar@okstate.edu 

Dr. James Smay

   

Professor and Head
School of Materials Science & Engineering
jim.smay@okstate.edu 

Dr. Young Chang, P.E., CFPS

   

Professor and Head

Division of Engineering Technology
young.chang@okstate.edu 

Other Leadership

Dr. Jovette Dew

   

Director, K-12 STEM Programs

405.744.5141

jovette.dew@okstate.edu

Jean Kerr-Hunter

   

Director, Fiscal Operations

405.744.5143

jean.kerr-hunter@okstate.edu 

 

Amanda Lowe

   

Executive Administrative Assistant

405.744.5141

amanda.lowe@okstate.edu

Lance Millis

   

Director, Student Academic Services

405.744.5276

lance.millis@okstate.edu 

Tim Sullivan

   

Senior Manager, Administrative Operations

405.744.2627

sullit@okstate.edu 

Kristi Wheeler

   

Manager, Marketing & Communications

405.744.5831

kristi.wheeler@okstate.edu

Patrick Wheeler

   

Manager, Facilities

405.744.3734

patrick.wheeler@okstate.edu

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE