Skip to main content

School Heads

Suzanne Bilbeisi, AIA


Professor and Head Centennial Professor of Architecture

School of Architecture 

Dr. Mari S. Chinn


Professor and Head

Associate Director, Sun Grant Program-South Central Region

Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering 

Dr. Geir Hareland


Professor and Head Continental Resources Chair

School of Chemical Engineering 

Dr. Norb Delatte, PhD, P.E., F.ACI., F.ASCE


Professor and Head

School of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Dr. Jeffrey L. Young, P.E., F.IEEE


Professor and Head

OSURF Endowed Chair

School of Electrical & Computer Engineering 

Dr. Sunderesh Heragu


Regents Professor & Head

Donald & Cathy Humphreys Chair

School of Industrial Engineering & Management 

Dr. Dan Fisher


Professor & Head

Albert H. Nelson Jr. Chair

School of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering 

Dr. Young Chang, P.E., CFPS


Professor & Head

Division of Engineering Technology 

Other Leadership

Misty Daniels


Manager, Payroll/Admin Operations


Jean Kerr-Hunter


Director, Fiscal Operations



Amanda Lowe


Executive Administrative Assistant


Kristie Newby


Manager, Business Operations


Kristi Wheeler


Manager, Marketing & Communications


Patrick Wheeler


Manager, Facilities


Amanda Williams


Manager, Undergraduate Recruitment and Scholarship Programs


Back To Top