Skip to main content

School Heads

Suzanne Bilbeisi, AIA

   

Professor and Head Centennial Professor of Architecture

School of Architecture
suzanne.bilbeisi@okstate.edu 

Dr. John Veenstra

   

P.E., BCEE

Professor and Head

Decker Dawson Chair

Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering

jveenst@okstate.edu 

Dr. Geir Hareland

   

Professor and Head Continental Resources Chair

School of Chemical Engineering
geir.hareland@okstate.edu 

Dr. Norb Delatte, PhD, P.E., F.ACI., F.ASCE

   

Professor and Head

School of Civil and Environmental Engineering
norb.delatte@okstate.edu

Dr. Jeffrey L. Young, P.E., F.IEEE

   

Professor and Head

OSURF Endowed Chair

School of Electrical & Computer Engineering
jl.young@okstate.edu 

Dr. Sunderesh Heragu

   

Regents Professor & Head

Donald & Cathy Humphreys Chair

School of Industrial Engineering & Management
sunderesh.heragu@okstate.edu 

Dr. Dan Fisher

   

Professor & Head

Albert H. Nelson Jr. Chair

School of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
dfisher@okstate.edu 

Dr. Young Chang, P.E., CFPS

   

Professor & Head

Division of Engineering Technology
young.chang@okstate.edu 

Other Leadership

Misty Daniels

   

Manager, Payroll/Admin Operations

405.744.2627

misty.daniels@okstate.edu

Jean Kerr-Hunter

   

Director, Fiscal Operations

405.744.5143

jean.kerr-hunter@okstate.edu 

 

Amanda Lowe

   

Executive Administrative Assistant

405.744.5141

amanda.lowe@okstate.edu

Kristie Newby

   

Manager, Business Operations

405.744.2097

kristie.newby@okstate.edu

Kristi Wheeler

   

Manager, Marketing & Communications

405.744.5831

kristi.wheeler@okstate.edu

Patrick Wheeler

   

Manager, Facilities

405.744.3734

patrick.wheeler@okstate.edu

Amanda Williams

   

Manager, Undergraduate Recruitment and Scholarship Programs

405.744.5140

a.n.williams@okstate.edu

Back To Top