Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Research Council

CEAT Research Council

Charter: The CRC represents faculty and serves in an advisory role to the Associate Dean of Research to assist in achieving the college goals in the research enterprise. 


  • Chuck Bunting (CEAT)
  • Clint Aichele (ChE)
  • Qi Cheng (ECE)
  • Chaoyue Zhao (IEM)
  • Khaled Mansy (Arch)
  • Bruce Russell (CIVE)
  • Ranji Vaidyanathan (MSE)
  • Jeff Spitler (MAE)
  • Hitesh Vora (Tech)
  • Hasan Atiyeh(BAE)

   Initiatives supported by the CRC