Skip to main content

Engineering, Architecture and Technology

Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Four ECE Students Honored at 2022 CEAT Awards Banquet

Carson Elmore

Aarushi Singh

Collin Thornton

Zhidong Su

Four ECE students were honored at the 2022 CEAT Faculty, Staff and Student Awards Banquet. ECE congratulates Carson Elmore and Aarushi Singh (recipients of the St. Patrick's Award), Collin Thornton (ECE Outstanding Undergraduate Student), and Zhidong Su (ECE Outstanding Graduate Student).
Back To Top