Skip to main content

Faculty of MAE

 
From all 50 states and more than 100 countries around the world, our students make the cowboy family a vibrant and inclusive culture. With a student-to-faculty ratio of 20:1, we will help you prepare for the future by providing the academic support you need. Find more information about the faculty and staff of MAE below 
MAE HomeStudent and AlumniMAE ResearchGive to MAE

Faculty

Andy Arena

  • Professor
  • Noble Foundation Chair
  • andy.arena@okstate.edu
  • Aurelie Azoug

  • Assistant Professor 
  • azoug@okstate.edu
  • He Bai

  • Associate Professor 
  • he.bai@okstate.edu 
  • Jake Bair 

  • Assistant Professor 
  • jbair@okstate.edu
  • Craig Bradshaw

  • Assistant Professor 
  • Carol M. Leonard Professorship & Director of CIBS 
  • craig.bradshaw@okstate.edu
  • Joseph Conner 

  • Adjunct Assistant Professor 
  • joe.conner@okstate.edu
  • Ronald Delahoussaye

  • Adjunct Associate Professor 
  • dela@okstate.edu
  • Brian Elbing

  • Associate Professor 
  • John Brammer Professorship
  • elbing@okstate.edu
  • Nicoletta Fala

  •  Assistant Professor 
  • nfala@okstate.edu
  • Imraan Faruque

  •  Assistant Professor 
  • i.faruque@okstate.edu
  •  Daniel Fisher 

  •  Professor 
  • Van Weathers Chair & Director of Zink Center 
  • dfisher@okstate.edu
  • Jay Hanan

  •  Associate Professor 
  • jay.hanan@okstate.edu
  • Sandip Harimkar

  • Professor and Interim Head
  • Albert H. Nelson, Jr. Chair
  • sandip.harimkar@okstate.edu
  • Jamey Jacob, P.E.

  •  Professor
  • John Hendrix Chair & Director of USRI
  • jdjacob@okstate.edu 
  • Kaan Kalkan

  •  Associate Professor 
  • kaan.kalkan@okstate.edu 
  • Rushikesh Kamalapurkar

  • Assistant Professor 
  • Ray & Linda Booker Professor
  • rushikesh.kamalapurkar@okstate.edu 
  • Kursat Kara

  •  Assistant Professor 
  • kursat.kara@okstate.edu 
  • Don Lucca

  •  Regents Professor 
  • Herrington Chair in Advanced Materials 
  • lucca@okstate.edu 
  •  Ehsan Moallem 

  •  Adjunct Assistant Professor 
  • moallem@okstate.edu 
  • Hadi Noori

  •  Assistant Professor 
  • hadi.noori@okstate.edu 
  • Kurt Rouser

  •  Assistant Professor 
  • kurt.rouser@okstate.edu 
  • Ritesh Sachan 

  •  Assistant Professor 
  • rsachan@okstate.edu 
  • Khaled Sallam

  •  Associate Professor 
  • khaled.sallam@okstate.edu 
  •  Omer San

  •  Associate Professor 
  • osan@okstate.edu 
  • Raman Singh

  •  Associate Dean for Engineering at OSU-Tulsa
  • C.F. Colcord Professor 
  • raman.singh@okstate.edu 
  • Laura Southard

  • Teaching Associate Professor
  • laura.southard@okstate.edu
  • Jeffrey Spitler 

  •  Regents Professor 
  • OG&E Energy Technology Chair 
  • spitler@okstate.edu 
  • Shuodao Wang 

  •  Associate Professor 
  • shuodao.wang@okstate.edu 
  • Wei Zhao

  • Assistant Professor
  • wzhao@okstate.edu
  • Emeritus Faculty

    Frank Chambers

  • Associate Professor Emeritus 
  • Afshin Ghajar 

  • Regents Professor Emeritus 
  • John Brammer Endowed Professor 
  • Keith Good

  • Professor Emeritus
  • Lawrence Hoberock

  • Professor & Head Emeritus
  • David Lilley

  • Professor Emeritus 
  • Richard Lowery

  • Professor Emeritus 
  • Paul O'Donnell

  • Adjunct Assistant Professor 
  • Eric Price

  • Professor Emeritus 
  • Professional Engineer
  • Gary Young

  • Professor Emeritus 
  • Affiliated Faculty

    Aaron Alexander

  • MET Associate Professor
  • aaral@okstate.edu 
  • Geir Hareland

  • Professor and Head of Chemical Engineering
  • geir.hareland@okstate.edu
  • Staff

    Holly Brown

  • MAE Academic Advisor
  • bhollym@okstate.edu
  • Charlotte Fore 

  • Manager of Graduate Programs & Research Development 
  • charlotte.fore@okstate.edu
  • Jennifer Holcomb

  • Senior Administrative Support Specialist 
  • jennifer.holcomb@okstate.edu
  • Meg Nelson

  • NASA Grant Coordinator
  • margfer@okstate.edu
  • Beth Powers 

  • Administrative Associate 
  • beth.powers@okstate.edu 
  • Back To Top
    MENUCLOSE