Skip to main content

 

 

ECE HomeECE ResearchEnrolled StudentsECE Alumni

ECE Faculty

Charles Bunting, Ph.D.

Professor 
Bellmon Chair
Associate Dean of Research 
405.744.2479
charles.bunting@okstate.edu

Qi Cheng, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
405.744.3602
qi.cheng@okstate.edu

Hantao Cui, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
405.744.5252
h.cui@okstate.edu

Guoliang Fan, Ph.D.

Professor 
Cal and Marilyn Vogt Professor of Engineering
405.744.1547
guoliang.fan@okstate.edu

John Hu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Jack H. Graham Endowed Fellow of Engineering
405.744.4047
john.hu@okstate.edu

Nate Lannan

Assistant Professor of Practice
405.744.8040
nate.lannan@okstate.edu

John O'Hara, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
PSO/Albrecht Naeter Professorship in Electrical Engineering
405.744.3750
oharaj@okstate.edu

Hyusim Park, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
405.744.1328
hyusim.park@okstate.edu

James Stine Jr., Ph.D.

Professor
Edward Joullian Endowed Chair in Engineering
405.744.9244
james.stine@okstate.edu

Gary Yen, Ph.D.

Regents Professor
405.744.7743
gyen@okstate.edu

Jeffrey Young, Ph.D.

Professor and Head
OSURF Endowed Chair of Engineering
405.744.5151
jl.young@okstate.edu

ECE Emeritus Faculty

Martin Hagan, Ph.D.
Professor
martin.t.hagan@okstate.edu

Chris Hutchens, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
c.hutchens@okstate.edu

Louis Johnson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
louis.johnson@okstate.edu

Subhash Kak, Ph.D.
Regents Professor
405.744.6096
subhash.kak@okstate.edu

Jerzy Krasinski, Ph.D.
Professor
krasins@okstate.edu

Carl Latino, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
carl.latino@okstate.edu

R.G. Ramakumar, Ph.D.
Regents Professor
405.744.5157
rama.ramakumar@okstate.edu

Ronald P. Rhoten, Ph.D.
Professorronald.p.rhoten@okstate.edu

George Scheets, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
george.scheets@okstate.edu

Keith Teague, Ph.D.
Professor
405.744.5168
keith.teague@okstate.edu

 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE