Skip to main content

CEAT Career Coaches recognized at President’s Celebration of Leadership

Thursday, March 31, 2022

The College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology’s (CEAT) Career Coaches will be recognized at the President’s Celebration of Leadership ceremony on April 6, 2022.


CEAT Career Coaches are undergraduate students pursuing a CEAT degree who work as peer mentors in the college. Students in the position must complete a semester-long training over career development and have a minimum GPA of 3.0. 


The student leaders are responsible for facilitating career programs and job searches, holding presentations on various career topics, hosting resume clinics to review and improve peers’ resumes and assisting with campus career fairs. 


The Hargis Leadership Institute accepts nominations for exemplary leaders around campus throughout each year; also known as #LeadOrange nominations. The #LeadOrange campaign’s goal is to promote leadership amongst Oklahoma State University’s students, faculty and staff. 


The CEAT Career Coaches are: 

  • Madison Clark 
  • Raegen Daigle 
  • Zachary Johnson 
  • Jack Maddox 
  • Adam Romero 
  • Ben Sanford 
  • Angel Diaz Santana 
  • Rae Williamson 
  • Ryleigh Woody 


 #LeadOrange recognizes individuals who are a good representation of the seven pillars of the Social Change Model of Leadership. The CEAT coaches were nominated as a group for demonstrating positive social change and being exemplary leaders. 


Contact information for all of the CEAT Career Coaches:




Back To Top