Skip to main content

Make Your Impact

When you support the College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology, you help shape the future for our students and for OSU.  You make our future a brighter orange!

Making History

Every year, CEAT honors distinguished engineers, architects and technologists who have made a substancial impact and outstanding contributions to their profession and education.

Meet CEAT's Foundation Team

Your Support for the college's mission can come in a variety of forms.  Whether it be through your time volunteering, sharing your expertise or including CEAT as part of your charitable donations, your appropriately applied support can help in significant ways.

 

Tyler Ropp

Senior Director of Development & Team Lead

tropp@osugiving.com

405.385.5664

 

Jill Johnson

Senior Director of Development

jjohnson@osugiving.com

405.385.0733

   

Bryce Killingsworth

Associate Director of Development

bkillingsworth@osugiving.com

405.385.5623

   

Jill Blake

Development Associate

jblake@osugiving.com

405.385.5156

   

LaRonna Wilbourn

Senior Development Coordinator

lwilbourn@osugiving.com

405.385.5618

   

Bekah Dollar

Development Coordinator

bekah.dollar@osugiving.com

405.385.0976

OSU Alumni Association

Visit us today!

Back To Top