Skip to main content
CET HomeStudentsFaculty & Staff

Division Head

Young Bae Chang

Division Head for Engineering Technology
Centennial Professor
Mechanical Engineering Technology
405.744.7019
young.chang@okstate.edu

Professors

Heather Yates, Ed.D., CPC

Professor & Program Coordinator
517 Engineering North heather.yates@okstate.edu 

Dan Cook, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Practice
507 Engineering North
marllon.cook@okstate.edu

Amy Lewis, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
509 Engineering North
amyking.lewis@okstate.edu

Rachel Mosier, Ph.D., PE

Associate Professor 
513 Engineering North 
rachel.mosier@okstate.edu 

Soojin Yoon, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
511 Engineering North
syoon@okstate.edu

Staff

Luann Bowman

Administrative Associate
570D Engineering North
405.744.9458
luann.bowman@okstate.edu

Linda Brewer

Administrative Support Specialist I
570J Engineering North
405.744.5710
linda.brewer@okstate.edu

Barbara Byram

Sr Admin Support Specialist
570J Engineering North 
405.744.5721
barbara.byram@okstate.edu

Mary Francis

Academic Advisor, CEAT Student Services
109 AD ATRC
110 Engineering North
405.744.9101
mary.k.francis@okstate.edu

Kim Hunt

Spclt Acctg
507K Engineering North
405.744.5712
kim.hunt@okstate.edu 

Kendall Treece

Academic Advisor, CEAT Student Services
566 Engineering North
405.744.2348
kendall.treece@okstate.edu

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE