Skip to main content

Engineering, Architecture and Technology

Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

AtRC building on campus

CET Hall of Fame Members

The CET Hall of Fame began in 2006, and the inaugural members were inducted during CET's Golden Anniversary Banquet on April 27, 2006.

Mr. Leonard "Tex" Ehlers

Mr. Dean Imel

Mr. Dean Irby

Mr. David Lambert

Dr. Garold Oberlender

Mr. Jim Sutton

Back To Top