Skip to main content
EET HomeCurrent StudentsProspective StudentsAbout EET

Division Head

Young Bae Chang

Division Head for Engineering Technology
Centennial Professor
Mechanical Engineering Technology
405.744.7019
young.chang@okstate.edu

Professors

Brian Norton, MS

Associate Professor
557 Engineering North
405.744.5718
brian.norton@okstate.edu 

Imad Abouzahr, Ph.D., PE

Associate Professor
553 Engineering North
405.744.3424
imad.abouzahr@okstate.edu 

Ellis Nuckolls, ME, PE

Assistant Professor
551 Engineering North
405.744.8725
ec.nuckolls@okstate.edu 

Avimanyu Sahoo, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator
555 Engineering North
405.744.8719
avimanyu.sahoo@okstate.edu 

Huaxia Wang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
557 Engineering North 
405.744.7905
huaxia.wang@okstate.edu

Staff

Luann Bowman

Administrative Associate
570D Engineering North
405.744.9458
luann.bowman@okstate.edu 

Barbara Byram

Sr Admin Support Specialist
570J Engineering North 
405.744.5721
barbara.byram@okstate.edu

Mary Francis

Academic Advisor, CEAT Student Services
109 AD ATRC
110 Engineering North
405.744.9101
mary.k.francis@okstate.edu

Kim Hunt

Spclt Acctg
507K Engineering North
405.744.5712
kim.hunt@okstate.edu 

Kendall Treece

Academic Advisor, CEAT Student Services
566 Engineering North
405.744.2348
kendall.treece@okstate.edu

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE