Skip to main content

Engineering, Architecture and Technology

Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

FPSET Industrial Advisory Board

The mail goal of the FPSET Industrial Advisory Board is to advise the Program on subjects such as Accreditation, Program Educational Objectives, Strategy Planning, and Student Outcomes. The IAB provides feedback on the work performance of graduates and student interns. 


Industrial Advisory Board members are ambassadors for the program and for OSU.

Chevron-Phillips Chemical CompanyGary Allen

Fire & Life Safety AmericaRobert Caputo

 Jay FannbachStarr Insurance Companies

APS Fire Co. Gary Holmes

City of Des Moines Fire DepartmentJonathan Lund

Quest Consultants Inc.Jeff Marx

Oklahoma State UniversityJessica Stewart

Dallas Fire DepartmentAnthony Morales

Phillips 66Keith Nicholson

Todd Oliver

Jensen Hughes

Poole Fire ProtectionDrew Poole

Scoggins Fire and SafetyJim Scoggins

SFPEChris Jelenewicz

LyondellBasellJeff Wyndham

Back To Top