Skip to main content

 

StudentsObjectives & OutcomesResearchMERO Home

Faculty

Chulho Yang Ph.D., PE

Professor & Program Coordinator
570 A Engineering North
405.744.3033
chulho.yang@okstate.edu 

Imad Abouzahr, Ph.D., PE

Associate Professor
553 Engineering North
405.744.3424
imad.abouzahr@okstate.edu 

Aaron Alexander, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
567 Engineering North
405.744.3975
aaral@okstate.edu

Young Chang, Ph.D., PE

Centennial Professor & Division Head
570C Engineering North
405.744.7019
young.chang@okstate.edu 

Warren Lewis, MS

Associate Professor
561 Engineering North

405.744.1643warren.lewis@okstate.edu 

Ellis Nuckolls, PE

Assistant Professor
551 Engineering North
405.744.8725
ec.nuckolls@okstate.edu

Amanda Oliveira, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
563 Engineering North
405.744.3938
amanda.oliveira@okstate.edu

Hitesh Vora, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Director - Industrial Assessment Center (IAC)
559 Engineering North
405.744.9578
hitesh.vora@okstate.edu

Huaxia Wang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
557 Engineering North 
405.744.7905
huaxia.wang@okstate.edu  

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE