Skip to main content
MET HomeStudentsFaculty

Professors

Chulho Yang, Ph.D., PE

Professor
Program Coordinator
570 A Engineering North
405.744.3033
chulho.yang@okstate.edu

Aaron Alexander, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
567 Engineering North
405.744.3975
aaron.s.alexander@okstate.edu

Hitesh Vora, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
559 Engineering North 
405.744.9578
hitesh.vora@okstate.edu

Ilchung Park, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
563 Engineering North
405.744.3938
ilchung.park@okstate.edu

Warren Lewis, MS

Associate Professor
561 Engineering North
405.744.1643
warren.lewis@okstate.edu

Young Bae Chang, Ph.D., PE

Head of the Division of Engineering Technology
Centennial Professor
Mechanical Engineering Technology
570C Engineering North
405.744.7019
young.chang@okstate.edu

Staff

Luann Bowman

Administrative Associate
570D Engineering North
405.744.9458
luann.bowman@okstate.edu 

Linda Brewer

Administrative Support Specialist I
570J Engineering North
405.744.5710
linda.brewer@okstate.edu 

Barbara Byram

Sr Admin Support Specialist
570J Engineering North 
405.744.5721
barbara.byram@okstate.edu

Mary Francis

Academic Advisor, CEAT Student Services
109 AD ATRC
110 Engineering North
405.744.9101
mary.k.francis@okstate.edu

Kim Hunt

Spclt Acctg
507K Engineering North
405.744.5712
kim.hunt@okstate.edu 

Kendall Treece

Academic Advisor, CEAT Student Services
566 Engineering North
405.744.2348
kendall.treece@okstate.edu

 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE