Skip to main content
FPSET HomeUndergraduate StudentsGraduate StudentsFaculty

Faculty

Virginia Charter, Ph.D., PE

Dale Janes Endowed Associate Professor & Program Coordinator
523 Engineering North
405.744.3237
virginia.charter@okstate.edu

Bryan Hoskins, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
522 Engineering North
405.744.7228
bryan.hoskins@okstate.edu 

Rob Agnew, Ph.D., CIH, CSP,

Simplex Endowed Associate Professor 
545 Engineering North
405.744.8772
rob.agnew@okstate.edu 

Haejun Park, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
543 Engineering North
405.744.9517
haejun.park@okstate.edu 

Diana Rodriguez Coca, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
520 Engineering North
405.744.9631
dmrodri@okstate.edu 

Leslie Stockel, MS, CSP

Asst Professor of Practice
547 Engineering North
405.744.8213
leslie.stockel@okstate.edu 

Tim Wilson, MS, CSP, CHMM

Teaching Asst Professor
544 Engineering North
405.744.9633tim.wilson10@okstate.edu 

 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE