Skip to main content
CEAT PD HomeCoursesOnline CoursesOnline Shop

 

Professional Development Staff

Brandy Mays

 

Department Manager and Program Coordinator
405.744.9228

brandy.mays@okstate.edu

Steven Sawyer

 

HCMTCB Program Coordinator

405.744.2693

steven.sawyer@okstate.edu

Megan Phillips

   

OSHA Training Institute Education Center Assistant Coordinator

405.744.9225

megp@okstate.edu

Wendy Johnson

   

Administrative Support Specialist

405.744.5715

wendy.s.johnson@okstate.edu

Bonnie Kaiser-Gambill

   

Administrative Support Specialist

405.744.9226

bonnie.kaiser@okstate.edu

Susan Ramsey

   

Administrative Support Specialist

405.744.5714

Susan.Ramsey@okstate.edu

Amber Coker

   

Senior Accounting Specialist

405.744.3557

Amber.Coker@okstate.edu

Back To Top