Skip to main content
ETM HomeStudentsFaculty & Staff

Administration

Sunderesh Heragu, P.h.D

Regents Professor & Head
Donald & Cathy Humphreys Chair
School of Industrial Engineering & Management
354 Engineering North
405.744.6055
sunderesh.heragu@okstate.edu

Valerie Quirey

Graduate Programs Coordinator 
School of Industrial Engineering & Management
354 Engineering North
405.744.9138
vquirey@okstate.edu

Faculty

Tim Hardin, Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor
School of Industrial Engineering and Management
354 Engineering North
405.744.2337
tim.hardin@okstate.edu

Rajesh Krishnamurthy, Ph.D.

Sr App Engr
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering
214 Ag Hall
405.744.1289
rajesh.krishnamurthy@okstate.edu

Eric Sobanski, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty
School of Industrial Engineering and Management 
eric.sobanski@okstate.edu

Online Learning

Nathan Cragun

Manager
CEAT Online
101 Engineering North
405.744.9227
nathan.cragun@okstate.edu

Jim Yerbic

Digital Coordinator
CEAT Online
101 Engineering North
405.744.5821
james.yerbic@okstate.edu

Asa Tarrant

Computer Technician
CEAT Online
101 Engineering North
405.744.4381
asa.tarrant@okstate.edu

Pam Moore

Senior Administrative Support Specialist
CEAT Online
101 Engineering North
405.744.5148pam.moore@okstate.edu

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE