Skip to main content

Engineering, Architecture and Technology

Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

ECE's CEAT Scholars

The School of Electrical and Computer Engineering honors the following ECE students who are participants in the CEAT Scholars Program.  This highly competitive scholarship program is designed to bolster technical competency, provide cultural activities, develop leaders, and encourage civic and professional service via seminars, outreach programs and tours. Students in the CEAT Scholars Program typically participate in a summer travel abroad experience that focuses on engineering challenges such as sustainability, health and security.
The ECE-CEAT Scholars of today become the leaders and innovators of tomorrow. The School is proud of our Scholars. For more information about the Program, visit the CEAT Scholars web page.

Class of 2027

Logan Buford

Klayton Madole

Landren Martin

Carson McSpadden

Colton Parish

Isaiah Penny

Nicholas Platon

Alan (AJ) Sargent

Landon Schultz

Class of 2026

Lenna Abouzahr

Evan Acree

Grant Adamson

Caleb Blackwell

Matthew Bocox

Charles Bruce

Matthew Brue

Bailey Chave

Conlan Chesser

Cai Clements

John Hicks

Sawyer Hutchison

Danny Johnson

Quentin Koeniger

Paul Oakes

Railey Prentice

Audrey Rasmussen

Luis Rosa-Berrios

Jacob Smith

Elizabeth White

Jeremiah Young

Emory Zoellner

Class of 2025

Kaci Anderson

Jordan Andrews

Kiyla Bivins

Brendan Bovenschen

Brandon Collings

Connor Collins

Nathaniel Craig

Nathan Fant

Tyler Graham

Ashley Holland

Luke McIntyre

Emerie McKelvey

Hagen Patterson

Soren Petersen

Ashley Potts

Jacob Riley

Gregory Shildt

Titus Teague

John Terzian

Reid Wilson

Helen Wright

Class of 2024

Mason Adams

Joseph Behm

James Boudreaux

Cosette Byte

David Calvert

Holland Carter

Jarrett Crump

Pruitt Durham

Madison Eulberg 

Easton Hendrickson

Jackson Jeffries

Jordan Kaehlert

Kaylee Rolph

Scot Sigler

Ryan Stracener

Class of 2023

Parker Plank

William Ranson

Peter Tikalsky

Ryan Vaughan

Bret Vaughn

Campbell Woxell

Class of 2022

Daniel Albrecht

Zachariah Blew

Carson Elmore

Steven Gaiko

Nickolas Loeffelholz

Trevor Morrison

Jaci Reichenberger

Aarushi Singh

Collin Thornton

Andrew Wallace

Back To Top