Skip to main content
Student ServicesCareer ServicesAdvisingDiversity, Equity & Inclusion

Academic Advisors

Sarah Ayres

 

Assistant Director
405.744.5276

sarah.ayres@okstate.edu

David Bennett

 

Academic Advisor
405.744.5276

david.bennett13@okstate.edu

Mary Francis

   

Academic Advisor
405.744.5276

mary.k.francis@okstate.edu

Rachel Gonshor

   

Academic Advisor

405.744.5276

rachel.gonshor@okstate.edu 

Ryan Miller

   

Academic Advisor
405.744.5276

ryan.d.miller@okstate.edu 

Madeline Roche 

   

Academic Advisor

405.744.5276

madeline.roche@okstate.edu 

Staff

Andrea Haken-Hughes, Ph.D.

 

Career Services, Coordinator
405.744.7574

andrea.haken@okstate.edu

Jordan Blackburn

 

Retention Services, Coordinator

405.744.5276

jordan.blackburn10@okstate.edu 

Yokolanda Speight

 

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion, Coordinator

405.744.9102

yokolan@okstate.edu 

 Molly Battershell

 

Graduate Certification Specialist

405.744.2958
molly.battershell@okstate.edu 

Karen Holguin

 

Administrative Support Specialist

405.744.5276
karen.holguin@okstate.edu

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE