Skip to main content
FPSET HomeUndergraduate StudentsGraduate StudentsFaculty & Staff

Division Head

Young Bae Chang

Division Head for Engineering Technology
Centennial Professor
Mechanical Engineering Technology
405.744.7019
young.chang@okstate.edu 

FPSET Administration

Virginia Charter, Ph.D., PE

Associate Professor
Program Coordinator 
Dale Janes Endowed Professor 
523 Engineering North
405.744.3237
virginia.charter@okstate.edu 

Bryan Hoskins, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Graduate Program Coordinator
522 Engineering North
405.744.7228
bryan.hoskins@okstate.edu 

Professors

Rob Agnew, MS, CIH, CSP, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Simplex Endowed Professor 
545 Engineering North
405.744.8772
rob.agnew@okstate.edu 

Haejun Park, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
543 Engineering North
405.744.9517
haejun.park@okstate.edu 

Diana Rodriguez Coca, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
520 Engineering North
405.744.9631
dmrodri@okstate.edu 

Leslie Stockel

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
547 Engineering North
405.744.8213
leslie.stockel@okstate.edu 

Tim Wilson 

Teaching Assistant Professor
544 Engineering North
405.744.9633tim.wilson10@okstate.edu 

Ed Kirtley

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Assistant Dean
201 ATRC
405.744.5140
ed.kirtley@okstate.edu 

Staff

Luann Bowman

Administrative Associate
570D Engineering North
405.744.9458
luann.bowman@okstate.edu 

Barbara Byram

Sr Admin Support Specialist
570J Engineering North 
405.744.5721
barbara.byram@okstate.edu

Mary Francis

Academic Advisor, CEAT Student Services
109 AD ATRC
110 Engineering North
405.744.9101
mary.k.francis@okstate.edu

Kim Hunt

Spclt Acctg
507K Engineering North
405.744.5712
kim.hunt@okstate.edu 

Floyd Luinstra

Lab Manager and Visiting Instructorfloyd.luinstra@okstate.edu 

Kendall Treece

Academic Advisor, CEAT Student Services
566 Engineering North
405.744.2348
kendall.treece@okstate.edu

 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE