Skip to main content

 

Faculty

Imad Abouzahr, Ph.D., PE

Associate Professor
Electrical Eng Tech  Prog Coordinator/ Mechatronics & Robotics
553 Engineering North
405.744.3424
imad.abouzahr@okstate.edu 

Rob Agnew, Ph.D., CIH, CSP,

Simplex Endowed Associate Professor
Fire Protection & Safety
545 Engineering North
405.744.8772
rob.agnew@okstate.edu

Aaron Alexander, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Mechanical Eng Tech Prog Coordinator/ Mechatronics & Robotics
567 Engineering North
405.744.3975
aaral@okstate.edu 

Young Chang, Ph.D., PE

Centennial Professor & Division Head
 Mechanical Eng Tech / Mechatronics & Robotics
570C Engineering North
405.744.7019
young.chang@okstate.edu 

Virginia Charter, Ph.D., PE

Dale Janes Endowed Associate  Professor
 Fire Protection & Safety Program Coordinator 
523 Engineering North
405.744.3237
virginia.charter@okstate.edu 

Chen Chen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Fire & Emergency Management
546 Engineering North
405.744.5710
chen.chen10@okstate.edu

Dan Cook, Ph.D.

Asst. Professor of Professional Practice
Construction Eng Tech
507 Engineering North
405-744-9204
marllon.cook@okstate.edu

Laura Emerson, MS

Teaching Associate
Mechanical Eng Tech/ CORE
565 Engineering North
405.744.5709
laura.k.emerson@okstate.edu

Bryan Hoskins, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Fire Protection & Safety
522 Engineering North
405.744.7228
bryan.hoskins@okstate.edu 

Amy Lewis, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Construction Eng Tech
509 Engineering North
405.744.8714amyking.lewis@okstate.edu

Dale (Xiongyu) Li, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Fire & Emergency Management
541 Engineering North
405.744.5508
dale.li@okstate.edu 

Tony McAleavy, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Fire & Emergency Management
549 Engineering North
405.744.2673
tony.mcaleavy@okstate.edu 

Rachel Mosier, Ph.D., PE

Associate Professor
Construction Eng Tech
513 Engineering North
405.744.5820
rachel.mosier@okstate.edu

Haley Murphy, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Fire & Emergency Management Prog Coordinator 
501 Engineering North
405.744.9371
haley.c.murphy@okstate.edu 

Brian Norton, MS

Associate Professor
557 Engineering North
405.744.7618brian.norton@okstate.edu

Haejun Park, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Fire Protection & Safety
543 Engineering North
405.744.9517
haejun.park@okstate.edu

Diana Rodriguez-Coca, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Fire Protection & Safety
520 Engineering North
405.744.9631
dmrodri@okstate.edu 

Leslie Stockel, MS, CSP, SMS

Asst Professor of Practice
Fire Protection & Safety
547 Engineering North
405.744.8213
leslie.stockel@okstate.edu

Hitesh Vora, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Director - Industrial Assessment Center (IAC)Mechanical Eng Tech/ Mechatronics & Robotics
559 Engineering North 
405.744.9578
hitesh.vora@okstate.edu

Huaxia Wang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Electrical Eng Tech/ Mechatronics & Robotics
557 Engineering North 
405.744.7905
huaxia.wang@okstate.edu

Tim Wilson,MS, CSP, CHMM

Teaching Asst Professor
Fie Protection & Safety
544 Engineering North
405.744.9633
tim.wilson10@okstate.edu 

Chulho Yang, Ph.D., PE

Professor
Mechatronics &  Robotics Prog. Coordinator/
Mechanical Eng Tech
570 A Engineering North
405.744.3033
chulho.yang@okstate.edu 

Heather Yates, Ed.D., CPC

Professor
Construction Eng Tech Program Coordinator
517 Engineering North
405.744.8710heather.yates@okstate.edu

Soojin Yoon, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Construction Eng Tech
511 Engineering North
405.744.3258
syoon@okstate.edu

Staff

Luann Bowman

Administrative Associate
570D Engineering North
405.744.9458
luann.bowman@okstate.edu 

Barbara Byram

Sr Admin Support Specialist
570J Engineering North 
405.744.5721
barbara.byram@okstate.edu

Kim Hunt

Accounting Specialist
507K Engineering North
405.744.5712
kim.hunt@okstate.edu 

Bekki O'Kelley

Sr Admin Support Assistant
564 Engineering North
405.744.5638 
bekki.okelley@okstate.edu

Kendall Treece

 Academic Advisor
Division of Engineering Technology
566 Engineering North
405.744.2348
kendall.treece@okstate.edu

 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE