Skip to main content

Division Head

Young Bae Chang

Division Head for Engineering Technology
Centennial Professor
Mechanical Engineering Technology
405.744.7019
young.chang@okstate.edu 

Construction Engineering Technology

 Learn about CET

Heather Yates, EdD.AC

  • Professor & Program Coordinator
  • 517 Engineering North
  • 405.744.8710
    heather.yates@okstate.edu 
  • Dan Cook, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
  • 507 Engineering North
  • 405-744-9204
  • marllon.cook@okstate.edu

    Amy Lewis, Ph.D.

  • Assistant Professor
  • 518 Scott Hall
  • 405.777.6362
  • amyking.lewis@okstate.edu

    Rachel Mosier, Ph.D., PE

  • Associate Professor
  • 513 Engineering North
  • 405.744.5820
    rachel.mosier@okstate.edu 
  • Soojin Yoon, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor 
    765.775.6313
    syoon@okstate.edu

    Electrical Engineering Technology

    Learn about EET 

    Avimanyu Sahoo, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator
    555 Engineering North
    405.744.8719
    avimanyu.sahoo@okstate.edu 

    Imad Abouzahr, Ph.D., PE

    Associate Professor
    553 Engineering North
    405.744.3424
    imad.abouzahr@okstate.edu 

    Brian Norton, MS

    Associate Professor
    557 Engineering North
    405.744.5718
    brian.norton@okstate.edu 

    Ellis Nuckolls, ME, PE

    Assistant Professor
    551 Engineering North
    405.744.8725
    ec.nuckolls@okstate.edu 

    Huaxia Wang, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor
    557 Engineering North 
    405.744.7905
    huaxia.wang@okstate.edu

    Fire & Emergency Management Administration

    Learn about FEMP

    Haley Murphy, Ph.D.

    Associate Professor
    Program Coordinator
    501 Engineering North
    405.744.9371osu-femp@okstate.edu 

    Dale Li, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor
    541 Engineering North
    405.744.5508
    dale.li@okstate.edu 

    Tony McAleavy, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor
    549 Engineering North
    405.744.2673
    tony.mcaleavy@okstate.edu 

    Fire Protection & Safety Engineering Technology

    Learn about FPSET

    Virginia Charter, Ph.D., PE

    Associate Professor
    Program Coordinator 
    Dale Janes Endowed Professor 
    523 Engineering North
    405.744.3237
    virginia.charter@okstate.edu 

    Rob Agnew, MS, CIH, CSP, Ph.D.

    Associate Professor
    Simplex Endowed Professor 
    545 Engineering North
    405.744.8772
    rob.agnew@okstate.edu 

    Bryan Hoskins, Ph.D.

    Associate Professor
    522 Engineering North
    405.744.7228
    bryan.hoskins@okstate.edu 

    Ed Kirtley

    Adjunct Assistant Professor
    Assistant Dean
    201 ATRC
    405.744.5140
    ed.kirtley@okstate.edu 

    Haejun Park, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor
    543 Engineering North
    405.744.9517
    haejun.park@okstate.edu 

    Diana Rodriguez Coca

    Assistant Professor
    520 Engineering North
    405.744.9631
    dmrodri@okstate.edu 

    Leslie Stockel

    Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
    547 Engineering North
    405.744.8213
    leslie.stockel@okstate.edu 

    Tim Wilson 

    Teaching Assistant Professor
    544 Engineering North
    405.744.9633tim.wilson10@okstate.edu 

    Mechanical Engineering Technology

    Learn about MET

    Chulho Yang, Ph.D., PE

    Professor
    Program Coordinator
    570 A Engineering North
    405.744.3033
    chulho.yang@okstate.edu 

    Aaron Alexander, Ph.D.

    Associate Professor
    567 Engineering North
    405.744.3975
    aaron.s.alexander@okstate.edu 

    Young Bae Chang, Ph.D.

    Division Head for Engineering Technology
    Centennial Professor
    Mechanical Engineering Technology
    405.744.7019
    young.chang@okstate.edu 

    Warren Lewis, MS

    Associate Professor
    561 Engineering North
    405.744.1643
    warren.lewis@okstate.edu 

    Ilchung Park, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor
    563 Engineering North
    405.744.3938
    ilchung.park@okstate.edu 

    Hitesh Vora, Ph.D.

    Associate Professor
    Director - Industrial Assessment Center (IAC)
    559 Engineering North 
    405.744.9578
    hitesh.vora@okstate.edu 

    Staff

    Luann Bowman

    Administrative Associate
    570D Engineering North
    405.744.9458
    luann.bowman@okstate.edu 

    Linda Brewer

    Administrative Support Specialist I
    570J Engineering North
    405.744.5710
    linda.brewer@okstate.edu 

    Barbara Byram

    Sr Admin Support Specialist
    570J Engineering North 
    405.744.5721
    barbara.byram@okstate.edu

    Mary Francis

    Academic Advisor, CEAT Student Services
    109 AD ATRC
    110 Engineering North
    405.744.9101
    mary.k.francis@okstate.edu

    Kim Hunt

    Spclt Acctg
    507K Engineering North
    405.744.5712
    kim.hunt@okstate.edu 

    Kendall Treece

    Academic Advisor, CEAT Student Services
    566 Engineering North
    405.744.2348
    kendall.treece@okstate.edu

     

    Back To Top
    MENUCLOSE