Skip to main content

 

HomeProspective StudentsEnrolled Students

Tenured and Tenured Track

Clint Aichele, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Lew and Myra Ward Fellow
405.744.5280
clint.aichele@okstate.edu

Heather Fahlenkamp, Ph.D.

Professor
Anadarko Petroleum Chair in Chemical Engineering
Graduate Program Director
405.744.5280
heather.fahlenkamp@okstate.edu 

Yu Feng, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
405.744.7441
yu.feng@okstate.edu

Zheyu Jiang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
405.744.3320
zheyu.jiang@okstate.edu

SeokJhin Kim, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
405.744.1404
seokjhin.kim@okstate.edu

Sundar Madihally, Ph.D.

Professor
ABET Coordinator
405.744.5280
sundar.madihally@okstate.edu

Josh Ramsey, Ph.D.

Professor
Robert N. Maddox Professorship
405.744.5280
josh.ramsey@okstate.edu

Jindal Shah, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
405.744.2295
jindal.shah@okstate.edu

Alan Tree, Ph.D.

Professor
Undergraduate Program Director
405.744.5957
tree@okstate.edu

Jeffery White, Ph.D.

Professor
BP Chair in Chemical Engineering 
405.744.4547
jeff.white@okstate.edu

Lecturers

Brad Rowland, Ph.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor
ENDEAVOR Manager of Operations
405.744.3856
brad.rowland@okstate.edu

PetE Faculty

Prem Bikkina, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Harold Courson Chair in Petroleum Engineering 
Petroleum Program Coordinator
918.619.2413
prem.bikkina@okstate.edu 

Geir Hareland, Ph.D.

Professor
Department Head
Continental Resources Chair in Petroleum Engineering
405.744.5280
geir.hareland@okstate.edu

Mileva Radonjic, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Samson Investment Chair in Petroleum Engineering
405.744.4077
mileva.radonjic@okstate.edu

Adjunct Faculty

James Smay, Ph.D.

Professor
School of Materials Science and Engineering
918.594.8663
jim.smay@okstate.edu

Staff

Paula Kendrick

Senior Administrative Support Specialist
405.744.9121
paula.kendrick@okstate.edu

Eileen Nelson

Administrative Support Assistant
405.744.5280
eileen.nelson@okstate.edu

Carolyn Sanders

Financial Assistant
405.744.9124
carolyn.sanders@okstate.edu

Beth Kelly

Administrative Support Specialist
405.744.5280
beth.kelly@okstate.edu

Shannon Victor

Academic Advisor
Professional School
405.744.2211
shannon.victor@okstate.edu

Emeritus

Kenneth Bell, Ph.D.

Regents Professor Emeritus
Kerr-McGee Chair
405.744.5280
kjbell@okstate.edu

Peter Clark, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
Samson Investment Chair in Petroleum Engineering
peter.clark@okstate.edu

Gary Foutch, Ph.D.

Regents Professor Emeritus
Anadarko Chair
816.803.6146
gary.l.foutch@okstate.edu

Khaled Gasem, Ph.D.

Regents Professor Emeritus
Edward Bartlett Chair
405.744.5280
gasem@okstate.edu

AJ Johannes, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
405.744.5280
aj.johannes@okstate.edu

R. Russell Rhinehart, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
BP Chair
405.744.5280
rrr@okstate.edu

Robert Robinson, Jr., Ph.D.

Regents Professor Emeritus
Amoco Chair
405.744.5000
rob.robinson@okstate.edu

Jan Wagner, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
405.744.5280
jan.wagner@okstate.edu

Rob Whiteley, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
Edward Bartlett Chair
405.744.9117
rob.whiteley@okstate.edu

 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE