Skip to main content

Faculty of MAE

 
From all 50 states and more than 100 countries around the world, our students make the cowboy family a vibrant and inclusive culture. With a student-to-faculty ratio of 20:1, we will help you prepare for the future by providing the academic support you need. Find more information about the faculty and staff of MAE below 
MAE HomeStudent and AlumniMAE ResearchGive to MAE

Faculty

Andy Arena

  • Professor
  • Noble Foundation Chair
  • andy.arena@okstate.edu
  • Alyssa Avery

  • Research Assistant Professor
  • alysssa@okstate.edu
  • Aurelie Azoug

  • Assistant Professor 
  • azoug@okstate.edu
  • He Bai

  • Associate Professor 
  • he.bai@okstate.edu 
  • Jake Bair 

  • Assistant Professor 
  • jbair@okstate.edu
  • Craig Bradshaw

  • Associate Professor 
  • Carol M. Leonard Professorship & Director of CIBS 
  • craig.bradshaw@okstate.edu
  • Joseph Conner 

  • Adjunct Assistant Professor 
  • joe.conner@okstate.edu
  • Brian Elbing

  • Associate Professor 
  • John Brammer Professorship
  • elbing@okstate.edu
  • Nicoletta Fala

  •  Assistant Professor 
  • nfala@okstate.edu
  • Imraan Faruque

  •  Assistant Professor 
  • i.faruque@okstate.edu
  •  Daniel Fisher 

  •  Professor 
  • Van Weathers Chair & Director of Zink Center 
  • dfisher@okstate.edu
  • Jay Hanan

  •  Associate Professor 
  • jay.hanan@okstate.edu
  • Sandip Harimkar

  • Professor and Interim Head
  • Albert H. Nelson, Jr. Chair
  • sandip.harimkar@okstate.edu
  • Jamey Jacob, P.E.

  •  Professor
  • John Hendrix Chair & Director of USRI
  • jdjacob@okstate.edu 
  • Kaan Kalkan

  •  Associate Professor 
  • kaan.kalkan@okstate.edu 
  • Rushikesh Kamalapurkar

  • Associate Professor 
  • Ray & Linda Booker Professor
  • rushikesh.kamalapurkar@okstate.edu 
  • Kursat Kara

  •  Assistant Professor 
  • kursat.kara@okstate.edu 
  • Don Lucca

  •  Regents Professor 
  • Herrington Chair in Advanced Materials 
  • lucca@okstate.edu 
  •  Ehsan Moallem 

  •  Adjunct Assistant Professor 
  • moallem@okstate.edu 
  • Ardeshir Moftakhari

  • Assistant Professor, joining MAE in Fall 2023
  • ardeshir@okstate.edu 
  • Hadi Noori

  •  Assistant Professor 
  • hadi.noori@okstate.edu 
  • Kurt Rouser

  •  Assistant Professor 
  • kurt.rouser@okstate.edu 
  • Ritesh Sachan 

  •  Assistant Professor 
  • rsachan@okstate.edu 
  • Khaled Sallam

  •  Associate Professor 
  • khaled.sallam@okstate.edu 
  •  Omer San

  •  Associate Professor 
  • osan@okstate.edu 
  • Raman Singh

  •  Associate Dean for Engineering at OSU-Tulsa and Professor
  • C.F. Colcord Professor 
  • raman.singh@okstate.edu 
  • Laura Southard

  • Teaching Associate Professor
  • laura.southard@okstate.edu
  • Jeffrey Spitler 

  •  Regents Professor 
  • OG&E Energy Technology Chair 
  • spitler@okstate.edu 
  • Shuodao Wang 

  •  Associate Professor 
  • shuodao.wang@okstate.edu 
  • Wei Zhao

  • Assistant Professor
  • wzhao@okstate.edu
  • Emeritus Faculty

  • Frank Chambers
  • Associate Professor Emeritus 

  • Ronald Delahoussaye
  • Adjunct Associate Professor 

  • Afshin Ghajar 
  • Regents Professor Emeritus John Brammer Endowed Professor 

  • Keith Good
  • Professor Emeritus

  • Lawrence Hoberock
  • Professor & Head Emeritus

  • David Lilley
  • Professor Emeritus 

  • Richard Lowery
  • Professor Emeritus 

  • Paul O'Donnell
  • Adjunct Assistant Professor 

  • Eric Price
  • Professor Emeritus Professional Engineer

  • Gary Young
  • Professor Emeritus 

    Affiliated Faculty

    Aaron Alexander

  • MET Associate Professor
  • aaral@okstate.edu 
  • Jeffrey Callicoat

  • CEAT Teaching Associate Professor
  • jeffrey.callicoat@okstate.edu
  • Geir Hareland

  • Professor of Chemical Engineering
  • geir.hareland@okstate.edu
  • Staff

    Charlotte Fore 

  • Manager of Graduate Programs & Research Development 
  • charlotte.fore@okstate.edu
  • Travis Herhold

  • MAE Undergraduate Academic Advisor
  • travis.herhold@okstate.edu
  • Jennifer Holcomb

  • USRI Administrative Associate
  • jennifer.holcomb@okstate.edu
  • Meg Nelson

  • NASA Grant Coordinator
  • margfer@okstate.edu
  • Natalie Noles

  • USRI Administrative Associate 
  • natalie.noles@okstate.edu 
  • Randie Potts

  • Administrative Support Specialist II
  • randie.potts@okstate.edu 
  • Beth Powers 

  • Administrative Associate 
  • beth.powers@okstate.edu 
  • Holly Scott

  • MAE Graduate Academic Advisor
  • bhollym@okstate.edu
  • Back To Top
    MENUCLOSE